• Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jeffrey K

    September 17, 2020

    Timely responses, personality, work ethic, I could go on and on. Sharone made my home purchase a great experience and would recommend anyone to use her for their mortgage needs. If I could give marks higher than a 10 for my experience then I would.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Alexander H

    September 8, 2020

    she was really forthcoming with answers to any questions I may have had

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jorge T

    August 17, 2020

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Christopher M

    August 11, 2020

    I have used Sharon in the past, and when I decided to place an offer on this property I knew I needed the best. Sharon goes above and beyond to ensure that every little detail is covered. I would definitely recommend her services to anyone needing mortgage services.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Deborah G

    August 11, 2020

    Sharone was very informative, took the time we needed to understand our options, and never pressured us into making a decision. We were referred by a friend and will be recommending her to others.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Ronald G

    August 11, 2020

    Great and fast communication. Made the process easy for the refinance.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Brian T

    August 2, 2020

    Sharone made sure to explain everything thoroughly and took the time to answer all of my questions. She was able to get the loan closed when no one else could.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Nicole H

    August 1, 2020

    Sharone was with me every step of the way. She worked hard to to make the process as smooth and easy as possible and always took extra care to ensure I understood every step and all the confusing terms!!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Sherry P

    August 1, 2020

    sharone is the best at what she does ,patient and helpful !

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    James P

    July 31, 2020

    personal constant attention

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Daniel M

    July 23, 2020

    Sharone is the best in the business. A true professional who is willing to go above and beyond to exceed my expectations. I will continue to recommend Fairway to anyone who is looking for a loan, specifically due to her. She Is always available for questions and her knowledge of our local market is second to none. We had a lot of concern with buying a home during this COVID health emergency and if it was not for our team here we likely would not have.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Brandy M

    July 23, 2020

    Sharone works so hard and provides individualized care with her clients.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Christopher P

    July 23, 2020

    Sharon worked extra hard and went over and beyond to help us get the farm we now own!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    John M

    July 16, 2020

    Sharon is very friendly and willing to answer questions and explain things at all times day and night.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Brendan B

    July 3, 2020

    Just everything. From start to finish just great.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Amanda W

    June 28, 2020

    It was a fairly quick process, some hiccups at the end that were out of our control, but I was always notified immediately of what was going on. I was always felt comfortable reaching out with any questions or concerns that I had and sharone always responded to me quickly and put my mind at ease. A+ !!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Tara P

    June 26, 2020

    Sharone is someone who goes over the top to not only give great service, but she, in detail, explains each step. Sharone goes over and beyond, working late and doing extra steps that no one else does. She is extremely professional while making you feel like she is a friend. My husband and I felt so confident in her, that she was on speed dial during the process! In today's world, it is very hard to find someone who encompasses all these traits, but she absolutely does it!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Patrick B

    June 24, 2020

    Communication

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Kim B

    June 23, 2020

    Very informative and explains all details well.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Charles D

    June 18, 2020

    As first time home buyers we had a lot of apprehension about the whole process but you made us comfortable with the idea that we could make it happen. We had a lot of questions and you answered all of them. You were very patient with us as we worked to gather all the information you needed. You kept us well informed as to what was going on. Thank you for making our first home so easy.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Stephanie B

    June 17, 2020

    Sharone made the refi process painless. She was professional, knowledgeable and quick to take action. We will definitely work with Sharone again!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    James S

    May 23, 2020

    Sharone was very helpful and informative throughout this whole process. Everything was cut and clear and easy to understand thanks to her

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Benjamin N

    May 20, 2020

    Sharon made the experience so great! With this being the first home we have ever bought we were very nervous during the process because we obviously did not know what to expect. Sharon went above and beyond to answer any and all questions we had. We were never worried because we knew we had Sharon in our corner. Thank you Sharon!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Allyson N

    May 20, 2020

    Sharone was INCREDIBLY helpful!! She made us feel like we were her main focus and she was always quick to respond and kept constant communication! It was our first home buying process and Sharone was GREAT about answering any and all questions we had!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Thomas E

    May 8, 2020

    Thank you Sharone! We were able to reduce our interest rate and she was great to help us through the process

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Sarah M

    April 24, 2020

    Sharone was wonderful. She works very hard - smart - dependable. She follows through and does the things she says. On top of it, she's funny and kind.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Mark Z

    April 23, 2020

    She explained things thoroughly and lead us through the whole process with ease.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Brandy L

    April 23, 2020

    Sharone really did an excellent job. The process started pre stay at home orders in Ohio and was hectic at the end due to a constantly changing environment but Sharone stayed in contact daily and explained everything thoroughly. It was a great experience and again Sharone did amazing work under the stressful and chaotic times we are in.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Myron M

    April 22, 2020

    Ms. Hoard stays on top of the process and always helps with needed questions. She "IS" a library of information concerning this particular line of business. She is the only one I trust to take care of my real estate challenges - past, present and future.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Holly L

    April 19, 2020

    Knowledgeable, friendly, helpful.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Ali C

    April 3, 2020

    Sharone works 24/7 to ensure we get the best service and an easy process. I've known her for 14 years and have referred a lot of clients to her. She takes care of her clients.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Monica M

    March 30, 2020

    Sharone Hoard made the experience excellent!! She communicated with us continually, keeping my husband & I up on needed documents, managing everyone's time regarding the signing of documents, & was excellent professionally. She made herself available via text, voicemail, calls, & face to face; a very refreshing collaboration. Sharone also explained the processes of various companies with which we also engaged during our loan submission. Our experience was amazing, & Sharone was a Godsent.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Julie C

    March 29, 2020

    Sharone explained in detail each step and made us feel like our private information was being protected. She went above and beyond to help us get a great rate and close on time!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Duane C

    March 27, 2020

    Sharone was very thourough and led us each step of the way. Meeting us where we were and addressing each question we had. She was over and above as Corona hit and caused a lot of new challenges to rise concerning our closing but we had full confidence that Sharone with her years of experience would walk us through. Will definitely recommend to others.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Troy M

    March 26, 2020

    Sharone did a great job

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Terri J

    March 5, 2020

    Sharon was awesome. She answered lol my questions and went above and beyond to help me!!!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Teresa D

    February 19, 2020

    Sharone was fantastic! She helped me through the entire process. Sharone demonstrated how much she cares and goes above and beyond what many people would do to accommodate other people. I was in a rough situation, and Sharone was there to answer all of my questions. Sharone was excellent helping me through the entire process of securing my loan!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jolene B

    January 26, 2020

    This was my second experience working with Sharone. And I would definitely use Sharone and her team again. She is very knowledgeable and educated this buyer each step of the way. She kept us informed during the process and answered all of our questions. Sharone took the stress out of getting a new home loan. She was also very gracious and thoughtful to my adult daughter with disabilities.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Brian H

    January 17, 2020

    Sharone and Tammy were by my side the whole way through my house hunt. They explained everything that I didn't know about and they found me a great deal on the house I picked. I have been telling my friends about the team there and they will surely go there if they decide to buy a house. Thanks for all your help, couldn't have done it without you...Brian

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Rene C

    January 10, 2020

    Sharone was very helpful throughout the entire experience. I appreciated her honesty and knowledge of the industry. I would definitely recommend her to anyone.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Andrew A

    November 19, 2019

    Sharone worked very hard for me and I appreciate the extra mile she went to make the loan process as easy as it can be.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Christopher J

    October 26, 2019

    They went above and beyond to get my loan approved even got it done weeks faster then it should of been.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Desiree L

    October 10, 2019

    Sharone is always there for an questions along the way and will ensure understanding. She makes the process seamless! She was a joy to work with!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Chelsea G

    September 19, 2019

    Sharone was knowledgeable and gave great customer service. Highly reccomend.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Elizabeth F

    September 19, 2019

    Sharone went above and beyond and I wouldn't have trusted this process with anyone else!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Sarah G

    September 10, 2019

    This was a very big step and Sharone assured me the whole way through. I am with little guidance and family support for lack of better explanation. Sharone walked me through and made sure I understood. She worked all hours to help me accomplish my dream! She went above and beyond. Her actions were heartfelt. She was patient when I was scared. I cannot say enough about the character and abilities of this woman!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Rebecca L

    August 28, 2019

    My loan process was presented with several hurtles along the way. Sharone guided me through every step of the process and informed me that everything will turn out just fine, and it did. It was a pleasure working with Sharone. She is very knowledgeable and informative which was very helpful during such a difficult and stressful time. It was comforting to know my loan was in the right hands and would be well managed by Sharone. I highly recommend Sharone to any time of buyer!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    David R

    August 27, 2019

    Sharone was very personable amd easy to talk to. She was very helpful in guiding us to the best type of loan to best meet our needs. Thanks Sharone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Stacy R

    August 24, 2019

    Sharon went above and beyond for us . I am recently beginning to walk on 2 prosthetic legs. Mobility is an issue and the reason to purchase a new home. Sharon met us at our home we were renting to begin the process . She had conference calls with us and was available to answer our questions every time we called. She was able to get us a good rate and we are happy with her service.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Denise J

    August 14, 2019

    Sharone is simply the best! She is always on her game, she thinks outside the box, is able to pivot when needed and has great relationships with her business partners to make things happen. Sharone cares! She goes over and beyond to ease the complexities of the process and makes it easy!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Amine Z

    August 12, 2019

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Robert M

    August 11, 2019

    Sharone was amazing to work with and went above and beyond expectations! I would highly recommend her services for anyone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Deborah L

    August 7, 2019

    She was very easy to talk too. Very knowledgeable in knowing the information needed to be ready for anything she was going to need for the loan process. She saved me a ton of time. I really don’t think I could have done this without her!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Eric F

    August 1, 2019

    Sharone's hard work, communication, and attention to detail made our close super simple.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Tiana B

    June 29, 2019

    Honesty and great communication skills

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Eileen W

    June 23, 2019

    She is a very friendly and outgoing person and she is also professional and keeps you up-to-date with what's going on. I would not hesitate to recommend her to any of my family or friends.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Brandy L

    June 2, 2019

    Sharone was absolutely awesome! Couldn’t have asked for a better person to work with.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Muneeb T

    May 29, 2019

    it was about making my dream of having that house coming true and i thank you for that

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Forrest P

    May 25, 2019

    Very prompt. Great communication. Worked hard. No complaints.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jacob C

    May 24, 2019

    Sharone was extremely knowledgeable and helpful every step of the way. She was always available any time I had questions for her and definitely had my best interests in mind. I consider myself very happy and lucky to have had the opportunity to work with Sharone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Tina M

    May 8, 2019

    Sharone was absolutely amazing to work with. This was my first home. Sharone took the extra time to explain everything to me in detail. She went over and beyond a loan officers duties to help me through this process. I want to thank her for putting all of fears and stress to ease with buying my new home. I’m so thankful for being referred to her.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Richard R

    April 23, 2019

    Thanks Sharone! It’s hard to find great help these days and you’re at the top- not only with knowing your stuff but with concise communication, strict follow through and no BS.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Melissa D

    April 8, 2019

    Sharone is very great to work with. She takes her time and makes sure you understand everything. She was a great help to us and we highly recommend her.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Matthew D

    April 8, 2019

    Everything was easy from the first call to Fairway to the day of closing. Great communication , hard work, and great knowledge!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jessica B

    April 2, 2019

    We have worked with Sharone for years and it is always a pleasurable experience. We recommend her to as many people as possible because she makes a difficult process seem easy!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Liza R

    March 27, 2019

    Sharone worked extremely hard on my behalf in order to refinance my mortgage. There were a fair share of obstacles that made the situation difficult. Sharone viewed each one as a challenge and it fueled her to double down and work that much harder to find a workable solution. Thank you, Sharone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Kyle S

    January 27, 2019

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Leah G

    January 11, 2019

    I had a bad experience with my previous loan officer. Being a first time homebuyer, Sharone helped me understand the process from beginning to end. She kept me informed at all times, helping me feel at ease. I would recommend Sharone to anyone!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jeanette F

    December 20, 2018

    Great

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Melanie T

    December 9, 2018

    Sharone was very pleasant and helpful throughout the loan process. She kept us informed and updated on a regular basis. She was professional and we felt like she had our best interests at heart.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Alexander V

    November 22, 2018

    Sharone was incredibly helpful and explained everything so I could understand.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jessica L

    November 20, 2018

    Sharon helped me and my husband buy our first house and she made the experience quick and extremely easy. We thought it was going to be a stressful and anxious time but with Sharon she told us exactly what she needed and there was no last minute running around. We would recommend Sharon to anyone, especially first time home buyers.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Joshua L

    November 17, 2018

    Sharone is very transparent about the entire process. She is an extremely diligent individual. Going to recommend to anyone that mentions they are looking at buying houses.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Jamie I

    November 5, 2018

    Sharone spent so much time helping us. They're were nights we'd call her at 10pm at night and she'd still answer!! She always went above and beyond.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Chantel B

    October 19, 2018

    Constant communication and hard work that Sharone exhibited.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Michael L

    October 1, 2018

    We've used Sharone for two home purchases and she has been fantastic in both transactions! She always provides great communication and shares so much information with us every step of the way, making sure we always understand what is happening. We would recommend her to anyone looking for a mortgage!

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Holly L

    September 29, 2018

    Very knowledgeable and explained process of loan from start to finish.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Mark R

    September 25, 2018

    Cherence wealth of knowledge and thoroughness was very helpful during this stressful process. I felt like she had our best interest at heart.

  • Reviews for Sharone Hoard

    Rebecca S

    September 24, 2018

    Sharone was beyond wonderful. She made such a difficult process seem like a breeze. Anytime a hurdle would make way, she knew just what to do and how to handle it. There was never a time during this experience that Sharone's attitude changed from anything but positive. She works tirelessly for all of her clients and truly never stops because she deeply cares about those who surround her. Possibilities with Sharone are endless. She is one of a kind! What a blessing to know her!